The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Equality Law Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (”jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Kim Brooks
Dean and Weldon Professor of Law
Dalhousie University – Schulich School of Law

Professor Sonia Lawrence
Director, Institute for Feminist Legal Studies
York University – Osgoode Hall Law School

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Davina Cooper
University of Kent Law School

Professor Elaine Craig
Dalhousie University – Schulich School of Law

Professor Margaret Davies
Flinders University School of Law

Professor Katherine Franke
Director, Center for Gender and Sexuality Law
Columbia Law School

Isabel Grant
Professor Isabel Grant
University of British Columbia, Faculty of Law

Professor Robert Leckey
McGill University, Faculty of Law

Professor Val Napoleon
University of Alberta

Professor Camile Nelson
Suffolk University Law School

Professor Ruthann Robson
Professor of Law and University Distinguished Professor
City University of New York School of Law

Professor Toni Williams
University of Kent Law School

Download PDF